2011-2012

Ass't Superintendent of Technology: Mrs Lyla Downey
Elementary School--
Technology Instructional Facilitator--
Technology Assistant--
4-J School

x
x
Conestoga Elementary
Mary Miller
mamiller@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Nancy Jensen
njensen@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Cottonwood Elementary
Kelly Glasser
kglasser@ccsd.k12.wy.us

Hillcrest Elementary

Teresa Michael
tmichael@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Lakeview Elementary
Roxanne Everhard
reverhard@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Karin Primm
kprimm@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Little Powder

x
x
Meadowlark Elementary
Dawn Dale
ddale@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Jacque Holden
jholden@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Paintbrush Elementary
Carmen Toole
catoole@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Claudette Kahl
ckahl@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Prairie Wind Elementary
Trish Carlson
tcarlson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Sarah Warne
swarne@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Pronghorn Elementary
Brian Brandon
bbrandon@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Nicole Ely
nely@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Rawhide Elementary
Jill Outka-Hill
joutkahill@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Vicki Peterson
vpeterson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Recluse School

Barb Robinson
barobinson@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Rozet Elementary
Susan Riesland
sriesland@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Bobbi Heald
bheald@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Sunflower Elementary
Karen Kremers
kkremers@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Heather Lund
hlund@ccsd.k12.wy.us
Wagonwheel Elementary
Wiley Meyer
wmeyer@ccsd.12.wy.us
Tana Wobig
twhipple@ccsd.k12.wy.us